In Touch

Reunions

Alumni Zoom Reunions, Dec 6 -11

Here is the schedule for the 2021 VCAA Zoom Reunions. While the schedule reflects decades of attendance on the campus, we realize CEI/Vennardians often identify with more than one decade. Everyone is invited to attend any decade they would like and can attend more than one reunion. 

If you would like to join us for any of the reunions:

  • Email us at alumniconnect@vcaa.net.
  • Tell us which reunion(s) you want to attend. 
  • We’ll send you an email with the Zoom link.

You can check here for updated lists of alumni who are planning to attend. And for those of us on Facebook, be sure to post that you’ll be attending.

Monday Dec 6   --   the 1970s    
     9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST
     John & Prudy Olson/ Bob Smith Co-Hosts    

Tuesday Dec 7 -- the 1980s    
     9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST
     Tim & Shirley Roehl Co-Hosts                            

Thursday Dec 9  --  the 1960s & earlier  
     9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST
     Howard Ledford & Sandy Harris Co-Hosts                                   

Saturday Dec 11  -- the 1990s & 2000s  
     12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST
     Jenny Gentry Host                             

PLANNING TO PARTICIPATE:
Monday Dec 6  
 --   the 1970s 
Tuesday Dec 7 --
the 1980s 
Thursday Dec 9  -- 
 the 1960s & earlier  
Saturday Dec 11  -- 
the 1990s & 2000s 

John & Prudy Olson
Robert Smith
Tim Roehl
Howard Ledford
Linda TerAvest Wierenga
Wendy Lum
Gary & Deanna Downard
Chester Lum
Fred Largent
Sharon Cox
Sandy Harris
Nancy DeVore
Cindy Eaton
Shirley Roehl
Christine Fights
Steve Moon
Rich Mitchell
Sylvia McDaniel
Joy Wease Boutakov
Eileen Souhrada Smith
Wayne Boettcher
Carol Cox
Jim Trosen
Tom Thurman
Sherry Judy
Ken & Sue Brakefield
Shirley (Sparks) Streight
Galene McMahan
Sherri Ledford
Don Hotz
Steve Rhoades
Larry Hand
Ruth & Bruce Moyer

Tim & Shirley Roehl
Howard Ledford
Dr. Robert Morris
Barbara  Harris
Paul Salisbury
Christine Fights
Brad & Kristy Weinert
Serge Michel
Jeff Morris
Sue Gibbs
Bob Smtih
Wendi Lum
David Smith

Howard Ledford
Tim Roehl
Jim & Edna Zimmer
Nancy DeVore
Sharon Cox
Sandy Harris
Malin Price
Carl Smith
Christine Fights
Wendi Lum
Wanita McLaughlin-Gannon
Vivian Cartwright
Galene McMahan
Shirley (Sparks) Streight
Larry & Nancy Cardoza
Bob Smith

Jenny Gentry
Dave McGaffey
Tim Roehl
Howard Ledford
Aubrey Does
LaVonne Foix
Nathan Schmidt
Ed & Jill (Ferguson) Grant
Lori Kemp
Renee Sindt
Dru Meneese
Brian Channel
Megan Wallace
Christine Fights
Phillip Schrauben
Kelly (Clawson) Stouffer
Char & Matt Wyncoop
Peter Kline
Lisa & Bill Walker
Diana Stevens
David Smith

At the Reunions page for photos from alumni gatherings.


Facebook

For Facebook members, you can chat with other alums, post prayer requests, get notifications about website updates and upcoming events.

Look for the group - Vennard Alumni.


In Memory

We remember our college friends who have gone on before us.

We have had updates in 2019. Visit the page for information.

The In Memory page.
top